APP SETTINGS
Configure Prayer Time Preferences
Prayer Time Configuration
Danger Zone
Permanently delete your account and all associated data. This action cannot be undone.

Configure Prayer Time Preferences
Permanently delete your account and all associated data. This action cannot be undone.